Rama deals complaints

Enjoyed our stay, will definitely come back. No reviews found. Try removing a filter, changing your search, or clear all to view reviews. Things to know Clean rooms Nice building Pleasant hotel grounds Friendly atmosphere. Check in Check out Amenities Fitness centre. Most popular landmarks Bibi Ka Maqbara 4. Getting around Aurangabad Chikkalthana 4.


  • Car Leasing With Motorama I Exclusive Deals I Car Lease Experts;
  • varsity vocals coupon code?
  • venus embrace razor refill coupons?
  • Write A Review.
  • amazon diwali coupon code.
  • proactive genetics coupon!
  • Van Leasing Deals & Offers | Vanarama.

Nearby hotels Closest. Ambassador Ajanta. Treebo Trend Yuvraj Aurangabad. Hotel Vijay Residency. See more nearby hotels. Hotel Avon International. Oyo Hotel Deepali Executive.

Cedar, Rama

See cheapest hotels in Aurangabad. Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad. Treebo Trend Bagga International. See most recommended hotels in Aurangabad. Back to all Aurangabad, MH, India hotels. Enter a city, airport, address or landmark. Find hotel deals. Would you like to save as your currency permanently or for this visit only? Sign up to make permanent This visit only. Star products - flights interface - City products - hotels interface - POI interface - map. Product Shaver. Pros To early to classify. Cons To early to classify.

Rama Steel Tubes Ltd.

Reason of review Poor customer service. Preferred solution Let the company propose a solution. Mar 04 EarnestPurpleEmperor. Rating Details Advertised vs Delivered. Update by user Apr 04 They will not answer my e-mails.

There is no phone number on their sight to call them. Thank you for your anticipated response. Joyce Hrynyk Jahrynyk yahoo. Comment 0 1. Cons Never delivered the product i ordered I still have not received my merchandise. Reason of review Problem with delivery. Preferred solution Full refund. Mar 02 WindyDogoArgentino I had to cancel my card to stop them Cons Unauthorised debiting of my credit card And i will not pay to ship the junk back. Reason of review Wrong color and unauthorised debiting of my Credit Card.

http://chistory.mlsit.ru/vendor/bantova/1948.html

Rama Deals Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of axidewig.tk | 14 of 18

Tags scamming customers Scam Thieves And Liars. Feb 28 TastefulKiwi.


  • RamaDeals on Social Media?
  • Casino Rama Resort Hotel Reviews & Deals.
  • Let Us Help You Find Your Perfect Car;
  • Rama Deals;
  • Best Van Lease Deals in the UK.
  • spires lawndale coupon!
  • pne discount coupons!

I sent back the product and they never credited my charge card. They are also located in Canada. They said thur an e-mail they would look into request Service Rama Deals Customer Care. Reason of review Order processing issue. Feb 11 EightKomodoDragon. Rama Deals - Company lacks integrity. Rating Details Customer service. One star is actually too many. Customer service is slow days to respond to each email. A new person responds to each new email, which means nothing is consistent.

They don't read their emails - I requested a refund and they said they would send out new earbuds I still, have about 15 emails over the course of the last month, have not received a satisfactory response.

Available Vans & Types

Looks like I just ate the cost of the headphones. My most recent response from RAMA was that my request for a refund was outside the day window - even though my original email thread started 21 days after I received the product. Save yourself the headache - avoid anything affiliated with Rama Deals. Cons Process for returning item Customer service Quality of product. Feb 02 PoliteDhole Rama deals are total scam artists.

They say they have sent your purchase and provide a tracking number. Tracking number never has any updates to follow. When requesting a refund, only get form notes back saying to wait days and if package has not arrived to contact them again. I have now been dealing with them since Nov. Still no item or refund received. Reason of review Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy.

NOOM review and how to get a REFUND!

Jan 18 user Unable to use any usb cord does not fit seurely unable to use it really looks lkie it was half finished looks nothing like the one on the web site not happy at all i paid Jan 14 PrimeFinWhale. Order a 4 pack of solar lights and when the product was received, only 1 light was in the package but billed for a 4 pack I started back on Jan for a way to return this prodcut Cons Process for returning item.

Jan 04 HesitantCanary. Rama Deals - Scam scam scam. I ordered from vhstodigital.

Recent Posts

It was so torn up there was no attempt made to try to hide that they sent me a used product. I contacted them and was immediately contacted by rama. Their email, when I tried to open it, just took me to another site I did not click any links, I literally just tried to read an email that was replying to me! The page I was taken to was filled with people complaining about what a scam they are. Luckily the charges were not allowed to go through. I do not think this is a coincidence, scam product, stolen credit card numbers, fraudulent charges, nonexistent customer service. Product Adapter.

Pros Product advertised. Cons And i will not pay to ship the junk back Because they do not actually refund anyone Product sent.


  • Casino Rama Resort: Hours, Address, Casino Rama Resort Reviews: 3.5/5!
  • RIPPED OFF.
  • Lagoon Hotel & Resort Reviews, Al Rama.
  • ford new car lease deals.

Reason of review Damaged or defective. Preferred solution Deliver product or service ordered. Tags Scam Digital Converter. Mississauga, Ontario L4T 1G3. Dec 05, StandingFossa. Ordered Astronomical Telescope with full size extendable legs, but received less expensive, smaller a tabletop telescope with non-extendable legs. Al they say is that I ordered the correct product Cons Offered a product but shipped a lower value and smaller item. Thank You for Your Reply!

We are processing your message. Thank You for Your Submission Your comment is successfully posted. It's inappropriate or not family friendly. This business is closed or doesn't exist. It's posted to the wrong business. Company Name. It's a duplicate by the same member or copied text. It contains commercial or promotional content.